You are here Home » Contact Us » Head Office Contact
Call Center
» Hot Line
070 200 002
» E-mail
» For Your Feedback Mail to
Business Hours
» Monday - Friday
Morning: 7:30 - 12:00
Afternoon: 12:00 - 15:30
» Saturday
Morning: 7:30 - 12:00

Head Office Contact

Mr. Toch Chaochek Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Loy Sareth EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Mr. P. Jaideep Kumar  EVP & Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Yi Sakun EVP & Chief of Human Resources
Mr. Kong Chhaylong Head of Operation
Mr. Nhean Virak Head of Marketing and Product Development
Mr. Vu Tuan Anh Head of Risk Management
Mr. Touch Tivea Head of Legal and Compliance
Mr. Yiang Hak Head of Credit
Mr. Keo Vuthy Head of Internal Audit
Mr. Krouch Chanthol Head of IT
Mr. Tiv Chanda Head of E-channel banking
Mr. Kim Sophea Administration and Procurement Manager
Mr. Mey Veasna Lending Manager
Follow Us: